## **Standards Committee Members**

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 7.56pm, or upon the rising of the Licensing Committee, whichever is the later.

0,103

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive June 3 2014

Councillor membership of the Committee will be appointed at the Council AGM on Wednesday June 11 2014 at 7.30pm.

Gill Butler

Matthew Hill

Hannah Le Vay

David Roper-Newman

Cathy Sullivan

Leslie Thomas

## Standards Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 11 June 2014
7.56 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall Catford SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

## Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Standards Committee membership	1
2.	Standards Committee Election of Chair	2